Matthew Szulik : Monday morning plenary

I’m sitting in on the 10AM plenary, which will be given by Matthew Szulik, president and CEO of Red Hat. I just found out this morning that he would be speaking; I’m looking forward to his talk (if they ever get past the preamble; man that’s an intense intor video!). More after the talk.

One Comment on “Matthew Szulik : Monday morning plenary”

  1. […] As I mentioned before, I had the opportunity to see Matthew Szulik speak this morning. I also brought up his intense, tribal intro video, which can be seen here. (Interestingly, while the video is apparently not in a proprietary format, it was played on Windows Media Player…but we won’t hold it against Matt. ) […]


Leave a Reply

